The training DVD's are available to any student wishing to create their own library of training through all levels for reference.

DVD's are also available to anyone wishing to home study Kiaido Ryu Martial Arts.

 

Contact: info@martialarts.co.nz       Order forms can be sent to you.

Events

Fri, Dec 1
6pm Black Belt Grading
When Fri, Dec 1, 6pm
Where Thames High School, Sealey St, Thames 3500, New Zealand (map)
Sat, Dec 2
10am All rank grading day
When Sat, Dec 2, 10am
Where Thames High School, Sealey St, Thames 3500, New Zealand (map)
Sun, Jan 21
10am Black & Brown Belt Training
When Sun, Jan 21, 10am
Where Thames War Memorial Civic Centre, 200 Mary St, Thames 3500, New Zealand (map)
Sun, Feb 18
10am Kata Breakdown Day
When Sun, Feb 18, 10am
Where Thames War Memorial Civic Centre, 200 Mary St, Thames 3500, New Zealand (map)
Sun, Mar 18
10am Black & Brown Belt Training
When Sun, Mar 18, 10am
Where Thames War Memorial Civic Centre, 200 Mary St, Thames 3500, New Zealand (map)
Fri, Apr 13
7pm Warriors Wisdom Part 1
When Fri, Apr 13, 7pm
Where Kauaeranga Valley Education Camp, Kauaeranga Valley Rd, Coromandel Forest Park 3592, New Zealand (map)
Sat, Apr 14
7am Warriors Wisdom Part 1 day 2
When Sat, Apr 14, 7am
Where Kauaeranga Valley Education Camp, Kauaeranga Valley Rd, Coromandel Forest Park 3592, New Zealand (map)
Sun, Apr 15
7am Warriors Wisdom Part 1 day 3
When Sun, Apr 15, 7am
Where Kauaeranga Valley Education Camp, Kauaeranga Valley Rd, Coromandel Forest Park 3592, New Zealand (map)
Fri, May 11
7pm Warriors Wisdom Part 2
When Fri, May 11, 7pm
Where Kauaeranga Valley Education Camp, Kauaeranga Valley Rd, Coromandel Forest Park 3592, New Zealand (map)
Sat, May 12
7am Warriors Wisdom Part 2 day 2
When Sat, May 12, 7am
Where Kauaeranga Valley Education Camp, Kauaeranga Valley Rd, Coromandel Forest Park 3592, New Zealand (map)
Sun, May 13
7am Warriors Wisdom Part 2 day 3
When Sun, May 13, 7am
Where Kauaeranga Valley Education Camp, Kauaeranga Valley Rd, Coromandel Forest Park 3592, New Zealand (map)
Sat, Jun 16
10am Camp All Ranks
When Sat, Jun 16, 10am
Where Kauaeranga Valley Christian Camp, 304 Kauaeranga Valley Rd, Thames 3577, New Zealand (map)
Sun, Jun 17
9am All Ranks Camp day 2
When Sun, Jun 17, 9am
Where Kauaeranga Valley Christian Camp, 304 Kauaeranga Valley Rd, Thames 3577, New Zealand (map)
Fri, Jul 6
6pm Black Belt Grading
When Fri, Jul 6, 6pm
Where Thames (map)
Sat, Jul 7
9am All Ranks Grading
When Sat, Jul 7, 9am
Where Thames (map)
6pm KRMA Dinner and Hanshi 70th B'day celebration
When Sat, Jul 7, 6pm
Where The Club, 601 Mackay St, Thames 3500, New Zealand (map)
Fri, Aug 17
7pm Warriors Wisdom Part 1
When Fri, Aug 17, 7pm
Where Kauaeranga Valley Education Camp, Kauaeranga Valley Rd, Coromandel Forest Park 3592, New Zealand (map)
Sat, Aug 18
7am Warriors Wisdom Part 1 day 2
When Sat, Aug 18, 7am
Where Kauaeranga Valley Education Camp, Kauaeranga Valley Rd, Coromandel Forest Park 3592, New Zealand (map)
Sun, Aug 19
7am Warriors Wisdom Part 1 day 3
When Sun, Aug 19, 7am
Where Kauaeranga Valley Education Camp, Kauaeranga Valley Rd, Coromandel Forest Park 3592, New Zealand (map)
Sat, Nov 10
9am Camp All Ranks
When Sat, Nov 10, 9am
Where Kauaeranga Valley Christian Camp, 304 Kauaeranga Valley Rd, Thames 3577, New Zealand (map)
Sun, Nov 11
9am Continuing Camp Training
When Sun, Nov 11, 9am
Where Kauaeranga Valley Christian Camp, 304 Kauaeranga Valley Rd, Thames 3577, New Zealand (map)
Fri, Nov 30
6pm Black Belt Grading
When Fri, Nov 30, 6pm
Where Thames (map)
Sat, Dec 1
9am Gradings All Ranks
When Sat, Dec 1, 9am
Where Thames (map)

Facebook